Oct
15
Free IBM usb drive and wireless mouse
2008, at 9:21 am -"gifts" |
http://ibm.com/software/info/efficiency1 -usb drive
http://ibm.com/software/info/efficiency2 -mouse -company name required for both -after the first page click Proceed without an IBM ID
Comments
41 Responses to “Free IBM usb drive and wireless mouse”
Leave a Reply

Forum discussion:
http://www.forums.freestufftimes.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=11937
[Reply]
[Reply]
McLovin replied on October 15th, 2008 :
yea me too..

well good luck to the both of us
LOLOLOLOL
[Reply]
Karen replied on October 15th, 2008 :
Me three! :h:
Helloooooooo EV1!
[Reply]
I signed up too, and then signed in to get the mouse and the usb drive and I got a message on both that said, this offering isn’t availble in your country. I put Unites States.
[Reply]
Chris replied on October 15th, 2008 :
went through fine here
[Reply]
Heather replied on October 15th, 2008 :
It’s ok, can’t get them all, I just wanted to tell what was happening for me in case someone else gets that message too. :h:
[Reply]
Chells replied on October 15th, 2008 :
Thats why you out Unites States it’s United States..lol
[Reply]
Chells replied on October 15th, 2008 :
Like i put out instead of put
[Reply]
having trouble
[Reply]
candy replied on October 15th, 2008 :
pick another country first and then pick Us and the states will open up then
[Reply]
Kristin replied on October 15th, 2008 :
It didn’t work for me eather
!
[Reply]
Not working, when I enter United States it won’t let me enter my state?
[Reply]
Chris replied on October 15th, 2008 :
it took a second for the state listing to come up here, try in a different browser?
[Reply]
Brian replied on October 15th, 2008 :
Got it, thanks Chris I had to switch to IE to get it to work.
[Reply]
Morning everyone!
I just got an email saying that DHL is going to be delivering a package to me today!! I don’t know what it is but whatever it is, it weighs 1 lb and it’s from New York! The company it’s coming from is called Urban Express. Has anyone else got an email like this from DHL? I know its something from here, I just don’t know what! 
[Reply]
jami replied on October 15th, 2008 :
i received the same message from DHL A couple of days ago and it was supose to come yesterday but it hasnt showed up yet..
[Reply]
jami replied on October 16th, 2008 :
i received my dhl package today, a nice lady drop it off, dhl went to her house in stead of mine …its salon glaze
[Reply]
It says I have to down load junk onto the computer
no thanks!
[Reply]
Chris replied on October 15th, 2008 :
where does it say that?
[Reply]
Kristin replied on October 15th, 2008 :
https://www-01.ibm.com/software/info/tivoli/efficiency/thankyou.html
[Reply]
Karen replied on October 15th, 2008 :
Those are just white papers. You don’t have to download if you want.

Chris replied on October 15th, 2008 :
yup, and they’re just pdf files anyway
Kristin replied on October 15th, 2008 :
So will I get anything because that’s the 2nd page it took me too ~ nothing eles!
Chris replied on October 15th, 2008 :
yea thats where it takes everyone
hi all!!!!
how is everyone???I am ok now that i have moved!wow what a job that was!we still have stuff @ the other house wich we should get today but for the mostpart we are done!!I missed my fave site and im glad to be back! :h: :h:
[Reply]
Karen replied on October 15th, 2008 :
Welcome back!
[Reply]
can we store over these usb drives even though they have information from that company on them? Thanks
[Reply]
:bigthumb: :bigthumb:
[Reply]
Now I am confused.. Can I select.. proceed without getting an IBM ID? Or do I need to select the option.. register here then return to sign in for this offering?
[Reply]
Chris replied on October 15th, 2008 :
click Proceed without an IBM ID
[Reply]
:h: It worked fine for me after I put in another country than changed it to US. I don’t know why I bothered I have NEVER received a USB anything to date.
[Reply]
Yay, I hope these come.
No confirmation (But everyone got that!) I’ll have my eye out for it.
Thanks Chris.
[Reply]
IBM is and has always been FOS;
i filled out the form nice as you please for both items, only to be told that neither is available in the United States!
obviously all they wanted was my email address so they could try sell me some more of their proprietary junk;
[Reply]
im so confused after i filled all of that stuff out it isnt telling me nothing .. if im getting it or not ?? how do i tell?

[Reply]
its saying something after i filled it out on the next page about downloading the ekit? is this a prank? what is ibm in the 1st placE!!!ugh!!
[Reply]
Chris replied on October 16th, 2008 :
that’s what they tell everyone, its fine. and IBM is one of the largest tech companies in the world
[Reply]
TWeety do u live in the United States? how come i didnt get one saying that!!
[Reply]
Keep getting this message for both pages:
This webpage is not available.
The webpage at https://www14.software.ibm.com/webapp/iwm/web/preLogin.do?source=swg-grm-108AR67W&S_TACT=108AR36D might be temporarily down or it may have moved permanently to a new web address.
[Reply]
Has any one recived the Mouse or USB ?
[Reply]
Chris replied on October 31st, 2008 :
not yet, but its only been a couple weeks
[Reply]