http://www.joinred.com/stickers/

  • Tymes13

    Gracias Chris …

  • fob

    From Swagbuck’s facebook page:

    I hope everyone has a wonderful Mother’s Day weekend! For 5 Swag Bucks by 6pm PDT (9pm EDT), enter MomsWknd under the Swag Code Safe Icon.

    Here are your codes for the weekend:

    Saturday: WkndSwag – 3 SBs – 10am-2pm PDT (1pm -5pm EDT)
    Sunday: HappyMomsDay – 8 SBs – 6am-6pm PDT (9am-9pm EDT)

    Be sure to come back on Monday for a Swag Code-filled day!

  • akbj

    Thanks for the codes!

  • ec

    thanks!
    hopefully i remember to apply them later. :kekeke: