Free 2013 Joyce Meyers Ministries Calendar

4:45 pm -"Calendars"

https://secure.joycemeyer.org/secure/login.aspx?ReturnUrl=/2013calendar/freecalendar.aspx -login or register to get it

Comments

8 Responses to “Free 2013 Joyce Meyers Ministries Calendar”

  1. Heath on October 26th, 2012 7:38 pm

    Nothing worse than a fraud who doesn’t know they are a fraud.. friggin ministry

    [Reply]

    Lilli Reply:

    Go away…… :mail:

    [Reply]

    Candy Reply:

    If there is any fraud going on here, it’s this site trying to build their email list using Joyce’s name.

    Joyce is not a fraud. Either you don’t know the ministry or you don’t know the Lord. I have personally worked as a volunteer for her ministry and have gotten to know people on the inside of it. There are no perfect people there but all that I met have a desire to serve God and help people. Plus, she’s my favorite practical Bible teacher.

    [Reply]

  2. Garden Gal on October 27th, 2012 9:51 am

    no where could I find a free 2013 calendar offer.

    [Reply]

    Sonya Reply:

    Yeah Garden Gal me neither.

    [Reply]

    Clo Reply:

    The 2012 calendar is still being offered. I wonder if someone got the details wrong. Maybe the 2013 will be available soon.

    [Reply]

  3. Sarah on October 28th, 2012 3:25 pm

    :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run: :run:

    [Reply]

  4. Candy on October 28th, 2012 4:04 pm

    I have a feeling this site isn’t a Joyce Meyer site. For one reason, she wouldn’t be advertising Publishers Clearing House. Another reason is her name is Joyce Meyer, not Meyers. Maybe just someone wanting to collect names and email addresses using her name to get them.

    [Reply]

Leave a Reply



;) :yum: :wiggle: :wavey: :uh: :sleep: :run: :rofl: :o :noes: :naughty: :mail: :mad: :kekeke: :io: :hs: :h5: :fingersx: :eek3: :dunno: :cry: :cool: :confused: :bowdown: :bigthumb: :D :) :(