http://www.charactersunite.com/programming/nfl/overview

To enter the Sweepstakes: At or around the Entry Period Start Time of each Weekly Entry Period, the @CharactersUnite  Twitter handle will tweet a “#NFLCU Tweet of the Week” (the “TOTW”). To enter, you will be required to submit a Retweet of the TOTW (“Statement”) of one hundred and forty (140) characters or less with the hashtag #NFLCU and @reply @CharactersUnite. Your Entry must include the TOTW of the corresponding Weekly Entry Period, “#NFLCU”, and “@CharactersUnite” or your Entry will not be valid. Statement will not affect your chances of winning.

You may enter four (4) times per Weekly Entry Period for a maximum of thirty-two (32) Entries during the entire Sweepstakes Period.

Entries for each Weekly Entry Period must be received by the corresponding Entry Period End Time, as specified in the chart below, in order to be eligible for that particular Weekly Drawing.

Weekly Drawing Chart:

Weekly Drawing Entry Period Start Time Entry Period End Time Weekly Drawing Date (on or about)
1 Tuesday, December 3, 2013, at 12:00PM ET Sunday, December 8, 2013, at 11:59PM ET Monday, December 9, 2013
2 Tuesday, December 10, 2013, at 12:00PM ET Sunday, December 15, 2013, at 11:59PM ET Monday, December 16, 2013
3 Tuesday, December 17, 2013, at 12:00PM ET Sunday, December 22, 2013, at 11:59PM ET Monday, December 23, 2013
4 Tuesday, December 24, 2013, at 12:00PM ET Sunday, December 29, 2013, at 11:59PM ET Monday, December 30, 2013
5 Tuesday, December 31, 2013, at 12:00PM ET Sunday, January 5, 2014, at 11:59PM ET Monday, January 6, 2014
6 Tuesday, January 7, 2014, at 12:00PM ET Sunday, January 12, 2014, at 11:59PM ET Monday, January 13, 2014
7 Tuesday, January 14, 2014, at 12:00PM ET Sunday, January 19, 2014, at 11:59PM ET Monday, January 20, 2014

Weekly Prize (7 winners) consists of: one (1) prize package containing one (1) or more items of USA Network NFL Characters Unite merchandise. ERV of Weekly Prize is one hundred fifty dollars ($150).

Grand Prize consists of:
– two (2) tickets to the USA Network NFL Characters Unite Event, which will take place on January 30, 2014 at 1271 Avenue of the Americas, New York City, New York 10020, for Grand Prize Winner and one (1) Guest;
– two (2) tickets to Super Bowl XLVIII, which will take place on February 2, 2014 at the outdoor MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey, for Grand Prize Winner and Guest; and
– one (1) Trip to New York City, New York to attend the Event and Super Bowl for Grand Prize Winner and Guest. Trip includes:
– round-trip commercial class airfare from a major airport in or near Grand Prize Winner’s residence to a major airport in or near New York City, New York, to be determined by Sponsors in their sole discretion, for Grand Prize Winner and Guest; and
– two (2) nights of hotel accommodation (standard room/double occupancy) at a hotel in or near New York City, New York, to be determined by Sponsors in their sole discretion, for Grand Prize Winner and Guest.

Estimated Retail Value (“ERV”) of Grand Prize is two-thousand five-hundred dollars ($2,500). Grand Prize Winner must be able to travel January 28, 2014, through February 3, 2014 (or on such other dates designated by Sponsors). The Trip awarded to the Grand Prize Winner must be taken within dates provided by the Sponsors or the Grand Prize will be forfeited.

e-mail
Dec 27 1:13 pm